Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 

Charlotte Stanley

Board of Trustee – President

cstanley@atlisd.net

 

Keri Richardson

Board of Trustee – Vice-President

krichardson@atlisd.net

 

Joe Wall

Board of Trustee – Member

jwall@atlisd.net

 

Spencer Hale

Board of Trustee – Member

shale@atlisd.net

 

Lauren Giesler

Board of Trustee – Member

lgiesler@atlisd.net

 

Joel Steger

Board of Trustee –  Member

jsteger@atlisd.net

 

Randall Thomason

Board of Trustee – Vice-President

rthomason@atlisd.net

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Atlanta ISD
106 West Main Street
Atlanta, Texas 75551
Map
Map  
Phone: (903) 796-4194
Fax: 903-796-3487

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Twitter